Korean English Chinese Czech Dutch French German Hungarian Italian Japanese Polish Portuguese Spanish
Korean English Chinese Czech Dutch French German Hungarian Italian Japanese Polish Portuguese Spanish

Edit and Delete Vision Job

image2021-12-30_14-41-31.png


No.

Item

Description

1

Vision Job List

The selected vision job is highlighted in blue.

2

Set This Job

The job selected from the Vision Job List is set as the Setting job.

3

Edit

The job selected from the Vision Job List triggers the edit window where the “Job Name” can be edited.

4

Save

Saves the edited vision job name.

5

Delete

The selected job from the Vision Job List is deleted.

6

Cancel

This cancels changes made to the name.